Venue Guide

Nationwide Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
Phil Collins Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 11/06/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Wed, 11/07/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Harmony Project Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Wed, 12/26/18
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
WWE Live Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 01/13/19
6:00pm
New York Rangers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Bob Seger (Rescheduled from 9/30/17) Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 01/24/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 01/26/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 01/26/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 01/27/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 01/27/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 02/10/19
8:00pm
Cher Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
Worlds Toughest Rodeo Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Mon, 02/18/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 02/23/19
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/03/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Mon, 03/11/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00am
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Columbus - All Sessions Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Columbus - Session 1 Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/22/19
6:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Columbus - Session 2 Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/24/19
12:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Columbus - Session 3 Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/24/19
6:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Columbus - Session 3 Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 06/29/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 06/30/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu