Venue Guide

PNC Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 05/26/18
7:00pm
Sugarland PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 05/29/18
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 06/05/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 06/22/18
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 08/15/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 08/16/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 08/17/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 08/18/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 08/19/18
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 08/19/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 01/06/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 01/28/19
7:30pm
Metallica PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/12/19
8:00pm
Elton John PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu