Venue Guide

Popejoy Hall Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 10/21/18
1:00pm
Wicked Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 10/21/18
6:30pm
Wicked Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
Wicked Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
Wicked Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
Wicked Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
Wicked Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
Wicked Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Wicked Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 10/28/18
1:00pm
Wicked Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 10/28/18
6:30pm
Wicked Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 11/03/18
6:00pm
New Mexico Philharmonic Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 11/04/18
3:00pm
Steel Magnolias Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
New Mexico Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 11/25/18
2:00pm
New Mexico Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 12/01/18
2:00pm
New Mexico Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
New Mexico Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 12/02/18
2:00pm
New Mexico Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 12/08/18
6:00pm
New Mexico Philharmonic Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 12/09/18
3:00pm
Mariachi Christmas Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Finding Neverland Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Finding Neverland Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00pm
Finding Neverland Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Finding Neverland Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Finding Neverland Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 12/16/18
6:30pm
Finding Neverland Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 12/20/18
8:00pm
Jason Mraz Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
The Doo Wop Project Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 12/22/18
6:00pm
New Mexico Philharmonic Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 01/19/19
6:00pm
New Mexico Philharmonic Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 01/20/19
3:00pm
Golden Dragon Acrobat Circus Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tue, 01/22/19
6:30pm
Wild Kratts - Live Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 01/24/19
7:30pm
Sound of Music Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Sound of Music Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Sound of Music Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Sound of Music Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00pm
Sound of Music Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 01/27/19
6:30pm
Sound of Music Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Capitol Steps Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
Sleeping Beauty Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, 02/15/19
7:30pm
Rent Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
Rent Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Rent Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 02/17/19
1:00pm
Rent Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 02/23/19
6:00pm
Olga Kern Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Murphy's Celtic Legacy Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Frankenstein Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 03/03/19
3:00pm
A Midsummer Nights Dream Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 03/10/19
1:00pm
Kinky Boots Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 03/10/19
6:30pm
Kinky Boots Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 03/16/19
6:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 03/23/19
6:00pm
New Mexico Philharmonic Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 03/24/19
3:00pm
The Beach Boys Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
New Mexico Philharmonic Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
The Midtown Men Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 04/07/19
3:00pm
Sister's Easter Catechism Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Lea Salonga Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30pm
Hotel California - A Tribute to The Eagles Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 04/13/19
6:00pm
New Mexico Philharmonic Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
Dance Theatre of Harlem Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Che Malambo Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 05/05/19
4:00pm
David Sedaris Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, 05/17/19
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00pm
Cats - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 05/19/19
1:00pm
Cats - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 05/19/19
6:30pm
Cats - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 06/13/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Fri, 06/14/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 06/16/19
1:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 06/16/19
6:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu