Venue Guide

Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Dan and Phil Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 07/31/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 08/01/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 08/02/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 08/03/18
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 08/04/18
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 08/04/18
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 08/05/18
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 08/05/18
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 08/11/18
3:00pm
Shrek Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Shrek Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 10/28/18
1:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 10/28/18
6:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 10/30/18
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 10/31/18
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 11/01/18
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 11/03/18
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 11/04/18
1:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 11/04/18
6:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
National Geographic - Symphony for Our World Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00pm
98 Degrees Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 11/28/18
7:30pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 11/29/18
7:30pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/01/18
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/02/18
1:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/02/18
6:30pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 12/11/18
7:30pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 12/12/18
7:30pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/16/18
6:30pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 12/19/18
7:30pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/23/18
1:00pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/23/18
6:30pm
Rent Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 01/18/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 01/20/19
1:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 01/20/19
6:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 01/22/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 01/24/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 01/27/19
6:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 02/19/19
7:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 02/24/19
1:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 02/24/19
6:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 03/03/19
6:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 03/10/19
1:00pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 03/10/19
6:30pm
Hamilton Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
On Your Feet Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
On Your Feet Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
On Your Feet Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
On Your Feet Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 03/23/19
2:00pm
On Your Feet Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
On Your Feet Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 03/24/19
1:00pm
On Your Feet Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 03/24/19
6:30pm
On Your Feet Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 04/10/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 04/11/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 04/14/19
1:00pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 04/14/19
6:30pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 04/16/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 04/18/19
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 04/19/19
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 04/20/19
2:00pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 04/20/19
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 04/21/19
1:00pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 04/21/19
6:30pm
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 04/30/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 05/01/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 05/03/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/04/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/04/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 05/05/19
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 05/05/19
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 05/07/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 05/08/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/11/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 05/12/19
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 05/12/19
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 06/11/19
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 06/13/19
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 06/14/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
Cats - The Musical Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 06/16/19
1:00pm
Cats - The Musical Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 06/16/19
6:30pm
Cats - The Musical Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu