Venue Guide

Royal Farms Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 11/04/18
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 11/08/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Chris Young Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
WWE: Live Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 12/31/18
9:00pm
Martin Lawrence with Rickey Smiley Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 01/17/19
8:00pm
Impractical Jokers with The Tenderloins Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 03/02/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 03/17/19
7:00pm
Weezer and Pixies Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 05/11/19
7:00pm
Mercyme Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu