Venue Guide

Rupp Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Texas A&M Aggies
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fri, 01/11/19
8:00pm
Steve Martin and Martin Short Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 01/12/19
8:30pm
Vanderbilt Commodores
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sun, 01/13/19
7:00pm
WWE Live Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Arkansas Razorbacks
at Kentucky Wildcats Womens Gymnastics
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sun, 01/20/19
3:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
Mississippi State Bulldogs
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 01/26/19
6:00pm
Kansas Jayhawks
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sun, 02/03/19
12:00am
Florida Gators
at Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Gamecocks
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
LSU Tigers
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Tennessee Volunteers
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Thu, 02/21/19
8:00pm
Dierks Bentley Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 02/23/19
12:00am
The Real Music Festival Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 02/23/19
1:30pm
Auburn Tigers
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue, 02/26/19
9:00pm
Arkansas Razorbacks
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Pro Bull Riding Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
Florida Gators
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Impractical Jokers Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Thu, 04/11/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fri, 04/12/19
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 04/13/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 04/13/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sun, 04/14/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Thu, 04/25/19
7:00pm
Mercyme Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
Pink Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu