Venue Guide

Sacramento Community Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 05/22/18
8:00pm
An American In Paris Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 05/23/18
8:00pm
An American In Paris Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 05/24/18
2:00pm
An American In Paris Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 05/24/18
8:00pm
An American In Paris Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 05/25/18
8:00pm
An American In Paris Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 05/26/18
2:00pm
An American In Paris Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 05/26/18
8:00pm
An American In Paris Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 05/27/18
2:00pm
An American In Paris Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 06/04/18
6:00pm
PJ Masks Live Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 06/06/18
8:00pm
Jethro Tull Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 06/27/18
7:30pm
Dr. Jordan Peterson Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 07/22/18
8:00pm
Michael Blackson Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 08/21/18
8:00pm
David Byrne Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 09/13/18
7:30pm
Boz Scaggs Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Tom Segura Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
My Favorite Murder Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 12/27/18
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 12/28/18
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 12/28/18
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 01/01/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 01/02/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 01/02/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 01/03/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 01/03/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 01/04/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 01/05/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 01/05/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
2:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
8:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 02/05/19
8:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 02/06/19
8:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 02/07/19
2:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 02/07/19
8:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 02/10/19
2:00pm
Stomp Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 05/15/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 05/16/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 05/16/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 05/19/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 05/19/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 05/21/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 05/22/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 05/23/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 05/23/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 05/24/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 05/25/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 05/25/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 05/26/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 05/28/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 05/29/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 05/30/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 05/30/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 05/31/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 06/01/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 06/02/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu