Venue Guide

Saenger Theatre - New Orleans Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00pm
Tony Bennett Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
Star Wars In Concert Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 09/08/18
2:00pm
Star Wars In Concert Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Star Wars In Concert Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 09/26/18
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 09/27/18
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 09/27/18
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 09/28/18
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 09/29/18
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 09/30/18
1:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 09/30/18
6:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 10/02/18
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 10/03/18
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 10/04/18
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 10/04/18
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/06/18
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 10/07/18
1:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 10/08/18
8:00pm
David Byrne Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
Ron White Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 10/18/18
8:00pm
Lord of the Dance Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Hannibal Buress Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 10/23/18
8:00pm
Alice in Chains Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 10/24/18
8:00pm
Maxwell Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Lauren Daigle Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 10/30/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 10/31/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 11/01/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 11/03/18
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 11/04/18
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 11/04/18
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 11/06/18
7:30pm
Simple Minds Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 11/12/18
7:00pm
ZZ Top Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 11/14/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 11/20/18
8:00pm
August Greene Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Nine Inch Nails with The Jesus and Mary Chain Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Nine Inch Nails with The Jesus and Mary Chain Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 11/25/18
7:00pm
Nine Inch Nails Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 11/28/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 11/29/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
On Your Feet Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/01/18
2:00pm
On Your Feet Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
On Your Feet Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 12/02/18
1:00pm
On Your Feet Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 12/02/18
6:30pm
On Your Feet Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 12/06/18
6:00pm
Peppa Pig Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Mannheim Steamroller Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Elf - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:30pm
Elf - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Elf - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 12/21/18
1:00pm
Elf - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00pm
Elf - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/22/18
10:00am
Elf - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
Elf - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
Elf - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 12/23/18
1:00pm
Elf - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 12/23/18
6:30pm
Elf - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 01/09/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 01/10/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 01/11/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 01/12/19
2:00pm
Les Miserables Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 01/13/19
1:00pm
Les Miserables Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 01/13/19
6:30pm
Les Miserables Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 02/05/19
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 02/10/19
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 02/10/19
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 03/13/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/17/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/23/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/24/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/24/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/30/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/31/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/31/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Cinderella - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
Cinderella - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Cinderella - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/14/19
1:00pm
Cinderella - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/14/19
6:30pm
Cinderella - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 05/28/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 05/29/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 05/30/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 05/31/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 06/01/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 06/02/19
1:00pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 06/02/19
6:30pm
Come From Away Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Derek Hough Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu