Venue Guide

SAP Center at San Jose Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
6:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
5:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/27/18
1:15pm
Colorado Eagles
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
5:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/05/19
8:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 01/13/19
3:00pm
Stockton Heat
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Elton John SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 01/20/19
1:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 01/21/19
12:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 01/21/19
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 01/25/19
5:58pm
2018 NHL All Star Weekend Full Strip Tickets (January 25-26) SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 01/25/19
6:00pm
NHL All Star SuperSkills Competition SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/26/19
5:00pm
NHL All Star Game SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
1:15pm
Stockton Heat
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Los Tucanes De Tijuana SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/08/19
9:00pm
Marc Anthony SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
2Cellos SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/15/19
7:30pm
Valentines Super Love Jam SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/16/19
1:05pm
San Diego Gulls
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/17/19
3:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/17/19
7:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 02/18/19
1:15pm
San Diego Gulls
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 02/18/19
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/22/19
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/23/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/23/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/24/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/24/19
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/03/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/09/19
1:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/09/19
6:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/10/19
3:00pm
Stockton Heat
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/16/19
1:15pm
Colorado Eagles
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/17/19
3:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 03/18/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00am
NCAA Men's Basketball San Jose - All Sessions SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball San Jose - Session 1 SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/22/19
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball San Jose - Session 2 SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/24/19
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball San Jose - Session 3 SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 03/25/19
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
1:15pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
Pink SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 05/02/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 05/26/19
7:00pm
Wisin y Yandel SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 05/29/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 06/24/19
8:00pm
Electric Light Orchestra SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 07/10/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 07/14/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 07/17/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 08/04/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA

Tags: san jose arena, compaq center, hp pavilion, shark tank

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu