Venue Guide

Scotiabank Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 10/22/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 10/26/18
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 10/28/18
7:15pm
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 10/29/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 10/30/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 11/02/18
7:30pm
Martin Lawrence with DeRay Davis Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 11/06/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 11/10/18
3:00pm
New York Knicks
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 11/11/18
3:00pm
Haggar Hockey Hall of Fame Legends Classic Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 11/12/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 11/14/18
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 11/15/18
8:00pm
Russell Peters Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 11/22/18
8:00pm
The Glorious Sons Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 11/25/18
6:00pm
Miami Heat
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
Bill and Hillary Clinton Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 11/28/18
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 11/29/18
8:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Joel Osteen Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 12/02/18
7:00pm
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 12/03/18
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 12/05/18
11:00am
Iowa Wolves
at Raptors 905
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 12/05/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 12/08/18
12:00am
UFC 231 Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 12/09/18
6:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 12/12/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 12/14/18
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 12/15/18
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 12/15/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 12/16/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 12/17/18
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 12/19/18
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 12/23/18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00pm
Belleville Senators
at Toronto Marlies
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 12/30/18
6:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 01/01/19
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 01/03/19
2:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 01/06/19
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 01/07/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 01/20/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 01/26/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 01/26/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 01/27/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 01/27/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 01/27/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 01/28/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 01/28/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 01/31/19
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 02/03/19
3:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 02/11/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 02/18/19
3:00pm
Syracuse Crunch
at Toronto Marlies
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 02/24/19
3:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 02/26/19
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 03/05/19
8:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/11/19
1:30pm
Belleville Senators
at Toronto Marlies
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 03/14/19
12:00pm
Canton Charge
at Raptors 905
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 03/14/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/18/19
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 03/24/19
6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 04/07/19
12:00pm
Miami Heat
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 04/22/19
8:00pm
Cher Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 05/13/19
7:30pm
Pink Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 05/14/19
7:30pm
Pink Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 05/28/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/29/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sun, 06/09/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 06/19/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 07/22/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 10/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 10/23/19
8:00pm
Elton John Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 10/24/19
8:00pm
Elton John Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu