Venue Guide

Sprint Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
For King and Country with Zach Williams Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 12/22/18
6:00pm
Vanderbilt Commodores
at Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 12/26/18
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 12/29/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 01/12/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 01/13/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 01/19/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 01/20/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 01/20/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 02/13/19
8:00pm
Elton John Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
Sesame Street Live Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 02/16/19
6:00pm
Sesame Street Live Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 02/19/19
7:30pm
2Cellos Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
KISS Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Metallica Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/13/19
12:00am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/13/19
12:00am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/14/19
12:00am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/14/19
12:00am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/15/19
12:00am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/16/19
12:00am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/20/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 12/10/18) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/23/19
6:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/24/19
2:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Weezer and Pixies Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/29/19
12:00am
NCAA Men's Basketball Midwest Regional - All Sessions Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/29/19
12:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Midwest Regional - Session 1 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/31/19
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Midwest Regional - Session 2 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 04/05/19
10:30am
Disney On Ice Liverpool Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice Liverpool Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/06/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice Liverpool Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/06/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice Liverpool Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/07/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/07/19
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 04/18/19
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/07/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/28/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 07/19/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 08/08/19
1:00pm
U.S. Gymnastics Championships 2019 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 09/12/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 09/19/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu