Venue Guide

Taco Bell Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Wed, 11/28/18
7:30pm
Metallica Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00pm
Central Washington Wildcats
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Alabama State Hornets
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
Pacific Tigers
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Sat, 12/29/18
5:30pm
Oregon Ducks
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Sat, 01/05/19
1:00pm
San Diego State Aztecs
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Fri, 01/11/19
8:00pm
Elton John Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Nevada Wolf Pack
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Wed, 01/16/19
12:00am
Nevada Wolf Pack
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Sat, 01/19/19
12:00am
Fresno State Bulldogs
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Wyoming Cowboys
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Wed, 02/06/19
9:00pm
UNLV Rebels
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
San Jose State Spartans
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Sat, 02/23/19
12:00am
Utah State Aggies
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Wed, 02/27/19
12:00am
Colorado State Rams
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Matthew West Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00am
Air Force Falcons
at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Wed, 03/13/19
8:00pm
Jimmy Buffett Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00pm
MercyMe Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Jim Gaffigan Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Tue, 06/04/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu