Target Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
7:30pm
Chris Young with Kane Brown Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 02/25/18
7:00pm
TobyMac Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 03/01/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 03/01/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/03/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/03/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/04/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/04/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Demi Lovato Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/11/18
2:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/18/18
6:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/31/18
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 04/01/18
6:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Little Big Town Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 04/09/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 04/11/18
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 04/13/18
8:00pm
Mercyme Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
Prince: Live On The Big Screen Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 06/01/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/16/18
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 06/19/18
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 06/26/18
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 06/29/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 07/03/18
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 07/05/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 07/07/18
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 07/13/18
7:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 07/15/18
12:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 07/24/18
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/05/18
6:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/12/18
6:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/14/18
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/19/18
6:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 12/13/18
12:00am
NCAA Womens Volleyball - All Sessions Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 12/13/18
12:00am
NCAA Womens Volleyball Hospitality - All Sessions Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
NCAA Womens Volleyball - Semifinals Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
NCAA Womens Volleyball - Championship Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 02/20/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 02/21/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays