Venue Guide

Tennessee Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 10/21/18
7:30pm
Blues Traveler Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Wed, 10/31/18
7:30pm
Bob Dylan Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Danny Gokey Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Thu, 11/08/18
8:00pm
Cody Jinks Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Cody Jinks Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 11/18/18
7:00pm
Beach Boys Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
A Christmas Story Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 11/25/18
2:00pm
A Christmas Story Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 12/02/18
7:30pm
Chris Tomlin Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30pm
Harry Connick Jr Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 12/07/18
8:00pm
The King and I Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00pm
The King and I Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
The King and I Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 12/09/18
1:30pm
The King and I Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 12/09/18
7:00pm
The King and I Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Wed, 12/12/18
7:30pm
Mannheim Steamroller Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tue, 12/18/18
3:00pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Thu, 12/20/18
8:00pm
Cyrus Chestnut Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00pm
Cyrus Chestnut Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Thu, 01/03/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 01/04/19
2:00pm
Les Miserables Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 01/04/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 01/05/19
2:00pm
Les Miserables Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 01/05/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 01/06/19
1:30pm
Les Miserables Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
The Black Jacket Symphony Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Cinderella Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 02/02/19
2:00pm
Cinderella Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Cinderella Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 02/03/19
1:30pm
Cinderella Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Disney's DCapella Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
Something Rotten Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 03/03/19
1:30pm
Something Rotten Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 03/03/19
7:00pm
Something Rotten Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Mon, 03/11/19
7:30pm
Amos Lee Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Experience Hendrix Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tue, 03/19/19
8:00pm
Kacey Musgraves Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Thu, 03/21/19
11:59am
Big Ears Festival - 4 Day Pass Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Thu, 03/21/19
12:00pm
Big Ears Festival - Thursday Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00pm
Big Ears Festival - Friday Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 03/23/19
12:00pm
Big Ears Festival - Saturday Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 03/24/19
12:00pm
Big Ears Festival - Sunday Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Ron White Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00pm
Monty Python's Spamalot Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Monty Python's Spamalot Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 04/14/19
1:30pm
Monty Python's Spamalot Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tue, 04/23/19
7:30pm
Joan Baez Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 05/03/19
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 05/04/19
2:00pm
Jersey Boys Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 05/04/19
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 05/05/19
1:30pm
Jersey Boys Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 05/05/19
7:00pm
Jersey Boys Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 06/14/19
8:00pm
Finding Neverland Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
Finding Neverland Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Finding Neverland Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 06/16/19
1:30pm
Finding Neverland Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 06/16/19
7:00pm
Finding Neverland Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu