Venue Guide

The Forum Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 12/11/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Thu, 12/13/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sun, 12/16/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino (Rescheduled from 9/16/18) The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Mon, 12/17/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino with Vince Staples (Rescheduled from 10/3/18) The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Mon, 12/31/18
2:30pm
Ozzfest The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
Disturbed The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
I Am The Highway - A Tribute To Chris Cornell The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Twenty One Pilots with Muse and The Killers The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 01/26/19
3:30pm
Bellator MMA: Fedor v Bader The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Thu, 01/31/19
8:00pm
ASAP Rocky The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
Elton John The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
8:00pm
Elton John The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Bring Me the Horizon The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Thu, 02/14/19
8:00pm
Los Temerarios The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
KISS The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Bob Seger (Rescheduled from 11/4/18) The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Pandora and Yuri The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Fri, 04/12/19
8:30pm
Camila with Sin Bandera The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Fri, 04/19/19
7:30pm
Pink The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 05/04/19
7:30pm
Bill and Hillary Clinton The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Fri, 05/10/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Fri, 07/19/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert The Forum
Inglewood, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu