Venue Guide

The New Coliseum Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 05/23/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 05/24/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 05/25/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 05/26/18
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 05/26/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 05/27/18
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 05/27/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 05/29/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 05/30/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 05/31/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 06/01/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/02/18
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/02/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/03/18
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/03/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 06/06/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 06/07/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 06/08/18
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 06/08/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/09/18
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
U2 The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/10/18
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/10/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 06/12/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 06/13/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 06/14/18
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 06/15/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/16/18
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/16/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/17/18
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/17/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 06/19/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 06/20/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 06/21/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 06/22/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/23/18
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/23/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/24/18
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/24/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/24/18
7:00pm
Sol De Mexico The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 06/27/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 06/28/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 06/29/18
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 06/29/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/30/18
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/30/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 07/01/18
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 07/01/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 07/15/18
7:30pm
Dan and Phil The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 07/20/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 07/29/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 08/29/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Andre Rieu The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 10/09/18
8:00pm
Elton John The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu