Venue Guide

3rd & Lindsley Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 09/24/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sun, 09/30/18
8:00pm
Emily Kinney 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 10/01/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sun, 10/07/18
8:00pm
Leftover Salmon 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 10/08/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/09/18
8:00pm
Minus The Bear 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 10/15/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Thu, 10/18/18
8:00pm
Amy Helm 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
Chris Robinson Brotherhood 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 10/22/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 10/29/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 11/05/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Tue, 11/06/18
6:00pm
KT Tunstall 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/07/18
8:00pm
JJ Grey 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Thu, 11/08/18
8:00pm
James McMurtry 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 11/12/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/14/18
8:00pm
Dave Alvin with Jimmie Dale Gilmore 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Thu, 11/15/18
8:00pm
Casey Donahew 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
Lissie 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
The Oh Hellos 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sun, 11/18/18
8:00pm
Tennis 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 11/19/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 11/26/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 12/03/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 12/10/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/16/18
8:00pm
JD McPherson 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
Billy Strings 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu