Venue Guide

3rd & Lindsley Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 12/10/18
8:00pm
The Time Jumpers 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/13/18
8:00pm
Sunny Sweeney with Bri Bagwell 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/16/18
8:00pm
JD McPherson 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
Billy Strings 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/30/18
8:00pm
Paul Thorn 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Wed, 01/16/19
8:00pm
Vince Gill 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
The Steel Woods 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sun, 01/20/19
8:00pm
The Devil Makes Three 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 01/21/19
2:30pm
Big Stage Mondays 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 01/28/19
2:30pm
Big Stage Mondays 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 02/04/19
2:30pm
Big Stage Mondays 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Sun, 02/10/19
8:00pm
G. Love and Special Sauce 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 02/11/19
2:30pm
Big Stage Mondays 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 02/18/19
2:30pm
Big Stage Mondays 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Mon, 02/25/19
2:30pm
Big Stage Mondays 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu