Venue Guide

Toyota Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 12/21/18
3:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 12/25/18
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 01/07/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Kevin Hart (Rescheduled from 10/19/18) Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 01/27/19
6:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 01/28/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 02/05/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 02/10/19
8:00pm
Marc Anthony Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 02/17/19
5:30pm
WWE Elimination Chamber Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Muse Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 03/13/19
8:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 03/17/19
8:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Pink Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 03/26/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
5:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/27/19
7:30pm
Hillsong United Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 05/19/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 06/18/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 06/21/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 07/24/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 07/25/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 08/31/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 09/09/19
7:30pm
KISS Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/21/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Toyota Center
Houston, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu