Venue Guide

U.S. Bank Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 05/30/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 07/14/18
7:30pm
I Love The 90s U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 07/25/18
7:30pm
Radiohead U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 09/20/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 09/22/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 09/22/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 09/23/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 09/23/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/29/18
12:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/29/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 12/29/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/30/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/30/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
Metallica U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 02/27/19
8:00pm
Elton John U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu