Venue Guide

Valley View Casino Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 09/21/18
9:00pm
Tramps Like Us - 2 Day Pass Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/21/18
9:00pm
Tramps Like Us - Friday Pass Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/22/18
9:00pm
Tramps Like Us - Saturday Pass Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
Freestyle Explosion Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
Stevie B Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/30/18
6:30pm
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 10/17/18
7:00pm
System of a Down Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 10/31/18
9:00pm
Rufus Du Sol Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Thu, 11/08/18
8:00pm
Alejandro Fernandez Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
Mike Epps Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sun, 11/25/18
8:00pm
Ozuna Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 12/01/18
9:00pm
Brockhampton Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Bandits
at San Diego Seals
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
San Jose Barracuda
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
San Jose Barracuda
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
San Jose Barracuda
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tue, 01/29/19
8:00pm
Elton John Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
San Jose Barracuda
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 04/10/19
7:00pm
San Jose Barracuda
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Mon, 07/08/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tue, 09/10/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu