Valley View Casino Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
7:05pm
Rio Grande Valley Barracudas
at San Diego Sockers
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
WWE Live Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
7:05pm
El Paso Coyotes
at San Diego Sockers
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
Slayer Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/21/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/24/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/24/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sun, 03/25/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sun, 03/25/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sun, 04/08/18
7:00pm
Maluma Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 04/11/18
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Diego Gulls
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 04/14/18
8:00pm
KBLX Soul Music Festival Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Thu, 05/03/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 05/04/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 05/05/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 05/05/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sun, 05/06/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sun, 05/06/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Thu, 05/10/18
5:00pm
Slayer Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Mon, 05/28/18
7:30pm
Pink Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Thu, 06/21/18
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 09/05/18
7:00pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 2/9) Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tue, 01/29/19
8:00pm
Elton John Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays