Venue Guide

Van Andel Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 06/07/18
8:00pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, 06/18/18
7:30pm
WWE: Monday Night Raw Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, 06/25/18
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 07/06/18
8:00pm
Kesha Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 07/15/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates with Train Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 07/18/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 07/22/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 08/07/18
5:00pm
Slayer Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 08/10/18
7:00pm
Sugarland Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 09/06/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Thomas Rhett Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, 10/15/18
8:00pm
Elton John Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 03/13/19
7:30pm
Metallica Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu