Venue Guide

Van Andel Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Bob Seger Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, 11/26/18
6:00pm
Five Finger Death Punch and Breaking Benjamin Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 12/02/18
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 12/02/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 12/09/18
7:00pm
For King and Country with Zach Williams Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 01/05/19
8:00pm
Bob Seger Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Belleville Senators
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Belleville Senators
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
San Jose Barracuda
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
San Jose Barracudas
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 01/27/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Pro Bull Riding Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 02/10/19
4:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/02/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/02/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/03/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/03/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/03/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
KISS Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
TobyMac Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 03/13/19
7:30pm
Metallica Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Weezer and Pixies Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/24/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/24/19
6:30pm
Monster Jam Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Dierks Bentley Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/31/19
4:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 04/06/19
12:00am
Kenny Chesney Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 04/10/19
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 04/20/19
8:00pm
Mike Epps with Lavell Crawford Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 05/08/19
8:00pm
Cher Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 05/17/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 05/18/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 05/18/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 05/19/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 05/19/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 05/31/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 06/13/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 07/23/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu