Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 02/26/18
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/02/18
8:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/05/18
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/10/18
11:30am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/10/18
3:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/11/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/11/18
2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/11/18
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/15/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
Bon Jovi Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/24/18
8:00pm
Gloria Trevi with Alejandra Guzman Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Toby Keith Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 04/10/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 04/12/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 04/13/18
7:00pm
Judas Priest with Saxon Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 05/03/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 05/08/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 05/09/18
8:00pm
Pink Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 06/30/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 07/18/18
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 07/28/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 08/22/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 09/04/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 09/25/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 10/03/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Thomas Rhett Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays