Venue Guide

Von Braun Center Concert Hall Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 10/21/18
7:30pm
Lyle Lovett Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Wed, 10/24/18
8:00pm
Collective Soul Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 10/26/18
7:30pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Unplugged Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Unplugged Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 10/27/18
7:30pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Unplugged Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 10/28/18
2:00pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Unplugged Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 10/28/18
6:00pm
Newsboys Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tue, 10/30/18
8:00pm
Bob Dylan Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Wed, 10/31/18
7:30pm
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 11/03/18
7:30pm
Gary Allan Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Mon, 11/12/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tue, 11/13/18
7:00pm
Beach Boys Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Wed, 11/14/18
7:30pm
Ray LaMontagne Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/18/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/18/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 11/24/18
2:30pm
Sesame Street Live Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/25/18
10:30am
Sesame Street Live Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/25/18
2:30pm
Sesame Street Live Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Thu, 12/13/18
6:30pm
Shawn Klush with Cody Ray Slaughter Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00pm
Jersey Boys Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Charlie Brown Christmas Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Wed, 12/19/18
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Jewel Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 12/22/18
5:00pm
Black Jacket Symphony: Tom Petty's Damn The Torpedoes Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 12/22/18
9:00pm
Black Jacket Symphony: Tom Petty's Damn The Torpedoes Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 01/04/19
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 01/05/19
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 01/05/19
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 01/06/19
1:00pm
Kinky Boots Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 01/06/19
6:30pm
Kinky Boots Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
The Drifters with The Platters and The Cornell Gunter Coasters Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 01/13/19
7:30pm
Steve Martin and Martin Short Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
Finding Neverland Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Finding Neverland Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Finding Neverland Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00pm
Finding Neverland Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 01/27/19
6:30pm
Finding Neverland Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 02/10/19
1:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 02/10/19
6:30pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Wed, 02/13/19
6:00pm
PBS KIDS LIVE! Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
KC and The Sunshine Band Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Celtic Woman Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 03/10/19
1:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 03/10/19
6:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Mon, 03/11/19
7:30pm
Experience Hendrix Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Ron White Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Romeo And Juliet Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Romeo And Juliet Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 04/13/19
7:30pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Romeo & Juliet Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 04/14/19
2:00pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Romeo And Juliet Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Wed, 05/08/19
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Stomp Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Stomp Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu