Venue Guide

Von Braun Center Concert Hall Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00pm
Jerry Seinfeld Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 08/19/18
2:00pm
Jeanne Robertson Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Thu, 09/13/18
7:30pm
Loverboy Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
John Prine Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
Scotty McCreery Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 09/16/18
2:00pm
Menopause The Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 09/29/18
5:00pm
Black Jacket Symphony Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 09/29/18
9:00pm
Black Jacket Symphony Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Wed, 10/03/18
6:00pm
Disney Junior Dance Party Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Cole Swindell Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Ronnie Milsap Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 10/13/18
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 10/14/18
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Maxwell Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 10/21/18
7:30pm
Lyle Lovett Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 10/28/18
6:00pm
Newsboys Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tue, 10/30/18
8:00pm
Bob Dylan Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Wed, 10/31/18
7:30pm
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Mon, 11/12/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tue, 11/13/18
7:00pm
The Beach Boys Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Wed, 11/14/18
7:30pm
Ray LaMontagne Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/18/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/18/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 11/24/18
2:30pm
Sesame Street Live Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/25/18
10:30am
Sesame Street Live Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/25/18
2:30pm
Sesame Street Live Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Thu, 12/13/18
6:30pm
Shawn Klush with Cody Ray Slaughter Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00pm
Jersey Boys Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Charlie Brown Christmas Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 01/04/19
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 01/05/19
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 01/05/19
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 01/06/19
1:00pm
Kinky Boots Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 01/06/19
6:30pm
Kinky Boots Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
Finding Neverland Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Finding Neverland Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Finding Neverland Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00pm
Finding Neverland Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 01/27/19
6:30pm
Finding Neverland Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 02/10/19
1:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 02/10/19
6:30pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 03/10/19
1:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 03/10/19
6:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Romeo And Juliet Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Romeo And Juliet Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 04/13/19
7:30pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Romeo & Juliet Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 04/14/19
2:00pm
Huntsville Ballet Company: Romeo And Juliet Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Stomp Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Stomp Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu