Venue Guide

Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 09/19/18
7:00pm
Preseason: St. Louis Blues
at Minnesota Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy with Machine Gun Kelly Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 10/14/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 10/17/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 10/19/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 10/20/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 10/20/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 10/21/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 10/21/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Thu, 11/22/18
6:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 11/23/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 11/24/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 11/24/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 11/25/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 11/25/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
Bob Seger (Rescheduled from 10/10/17) Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 02/09/19
6:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Thu, 03/21/19
11:59am
NCAA Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Thu, 03/21/19
12:00pm
NCAA Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Thu, 03/21/19
6:00pm
NCAA Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu