XL Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 02/22/18
7:05pm
Massachusetts Minutemen
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 02/23/18
7:15pm
Hershey Bears
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Providence Bruins
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 03/03/18
3:00pm
Providence Bruins
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 03/04/18
3:00pm
Charlotte Checkers
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 03/16/18
7:15pm
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 03/18/18
5:00pm
Rochester Americans
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 03/24/18
3:00pm
Hershey Bears
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Portland Pirates
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 03/30/18
7:15pm
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 04/08/18
5:00pm
Portland Pirates
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 04/13/18
7:15pm
Binghamton Devils
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Mon, 04/16/18
7:30pm
WWE: Raw XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 04/22/18
4:00pm
Stars on Ice XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 05/05/18
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin XL Center
Hartford, CT
Mon, 05/21/18
7:00pm
Journey with Def Leppard XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 09/19/18
8:00pm
Elton John XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
The Eagles XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 10/10/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 XL Center
Hartford, CT

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays