Venue Guide

Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
The Pink Floyd Experience Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Little Big Town Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 03/08/19
5:30pm
Mamba Fight Night 6 Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 03/15/19
7:30pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Wed, 03/20/19
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sun, 04/07/19
8:00pm
Theresa Caputo Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Thu, 04/11/19
8:00pm
Jim Gaffigan Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30pm
Breaking Benjamin Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00pm
Destruction Dome Derby Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 04/13/19
6:30pm
Destruction Dome Derby Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
Dan and Shay Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Godsmack Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Rock of Ages Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Mon, 06/17/19
7:30pm
Judas Priest Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Thu, 08/22/19
7:00pm
Weird Al Yankovic Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sun, 09/29/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns (Rescheduled From 12/2/18) Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu