Venue Guide

AT&T Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 02/18/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Kelsea Ballerini AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Jon Pardi AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Lady Antebellum AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Sammy Hagar AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Prince Royce AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/23/19
1:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Randy Houser AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/23/19
7:30pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Brett Eldredge AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/03/19
3:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/05/19
10:30am
Chicago Wolves
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/15/19
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 03/18/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Pink AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/24/19
3:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 03/27/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/31/19
6:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 04/10/19
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30pm
Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 05/06/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 05/17/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 05/23/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Wisin Y Yandel AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
Jennifer Lopez AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 06/22/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 07/23/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 08/10/19
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 08/10/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 08/11/19
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 09/07/19
7:30pm
John Mayer AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 09/08/19
7:30pm
KISS AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00pm
Iron Maiden AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu