Venue Guide

Centre Videotron Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
7:30pm
Muse Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
KISS Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Wed, 04/24/19
8:00pm
Zaz Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 05/04/19
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Godsmack Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 05/18/19
7:00pm
Monster Spectacular Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 05/19/19
2:00pm
Monster Spectacular Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 05/25/19
1:30pm
La Tournee Des Idoles Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 05/25/19
7:30pm
La Tournee Des Idoles Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 06/06/19
7:00pm
Corey Mathew Hart Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Mon, 07/15/19
7:00pm
Def Leppard Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 08/03/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Wed, 08/07/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 08/17/19
7:00pm
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 10/19/19
7:30pm
Richard Abel Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu