Venue Guide

Cross Insurance Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 03/08/19
7:15pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 03/09/19
6:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 03/17/19
3:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 03/23/19
10:30am
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 03/23/19
2:30pm
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 03/23/19
6:00pm
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 03/24/19
2:00pm
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 03/24/19
3:00pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Chris Tomlin Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 03/31/19
3:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
Reading Royals
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 04/05/19
7:15pm
Worcester Railers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 04/07/19
3:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
Chicago Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Mon, 06/24/19
7:30pm
Josh Groban Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Wed, 08/07/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 08/09/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 08/10/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 08/10/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 08/11/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 08/11/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu