Venue Guide

Denny Sanford Premier Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/22/19
12:00am
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
James Taylor Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, 02/23/19
7:05pm
Omaha Lancers
at Sioux Falls Stampede
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Thu, 02/28/19
8:00pm
Dierks Bentley Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, 03/01/19
7:05pm
Tri-City Storm
at Sioux Falls Stampede
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, 03/02/19
7:05pm
Tri-City Storm
at Sioux Falls Stampede
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
KISS Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00am
NCAA Men's Basketball Summit League - All Sessions Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sun, 03/17/19
5:05pm
Fargo Force
at Sioux Falls Stampede
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, 03/23/19
7:05pm
Sioux City Musketeers
at Sioux Falls Stampede
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, 03/29/19
7:05pm
Fargo Force
at Sioux Falls Stampede
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, 03/30/19
7:05pm
Cedar Rapids Roughriders
at Sioux Falls Stampede
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tue, 04/02/19
7:05pm
Lincoln Stars
at Sioux Falls Stampede
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, 04/05/19
7:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, 04/06/19
6:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sun, 04/07/19
1:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, 04/12/19
7:05pm
Sioux City Musketeers
at Sioux Falls Stampede
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, 04/13/19
7:05pm
Des Moines Buccaneers
at Sioux Falls Stampede
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sun, 04/14/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Mon, 04/15/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Thu, 05/16/19
8:00pm
Cher Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, 05/17/19
7:00pm
Kenny Chesney Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, 06/08/19
7:00pm
Jim Gaffigan Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Thu, 09/05/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sun, 10/27/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu