Venue Guide

Fox Theatre Atlanta Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 01/23/19
8:00pm
Toni Braxton Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Smokey Robinson Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 01/27/19
7:00pm
Disney's DCappella Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 02/05/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/10/19
1:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/10/19
6:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 02/11/19
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/15/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/17/19
8:00pm
Sarah Brightman Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 02/21/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/24/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
Les Miserables Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
Les Miserables Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00pm
Les Miserables Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/03/19
6:30pm
Les Miserables Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/05/19
8:00pm
Mariah Carey Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Legends of Hip Hop Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Experience Hendrix Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Celtic Woman Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/23/19
2:00pm
Jersey Boys Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Jersey Boys Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/24/19
1:00pm
Jersey Boys Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Why Don't We Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Cinderella Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00pm
Cinderella Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00pm
Cinderella Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Cinderella Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/07/19
1:00pm
Cinderella Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/07/19
1:00pm
Cinderella Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 04/10/19
7:30pm
2Cellos Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 04/11/19
7:30pm
Sebastian Maniscalco (Rescheduled from 11/18/18) Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30pm
Derek Hough Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Atlanta Blues Festival Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/14/19
1:30pm
John Crist Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/14/19
7:30pm
John Crist Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 04/18/19
7:30pm
Aziz Ansari Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 04/23/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 04/25/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/26/19
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/27/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/28/19
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/28/19
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 05/08/19
7:30pm
Judas Priest Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 05/11/19
7:00pm
Eddie Izzard Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/12/19
7:00pm
Greta Van Fleet Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 05/13/19
7:00pm
Greta Van Fleet Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 05/23/19
7:30pm
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 05/24/19
8:00pm
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 05/25/19
3:00pm
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 05/25/19
8:00pm
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/26/19
3:00pm
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/26/19
7:30pm
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 06/26/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 06/28/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/29/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 06/30/19
1:00pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 06/30/19
6:30pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 08/02/19
7:30pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/03/19
7:30pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 08/06/19
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 08/07/19
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 08/09/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/10/19
2:00pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 08/11/19
1:00pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 08/11/19
6:30pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu