Venue Guide

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Azules Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/19/19
7:00pm
Trey Anastasio Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/27/19
7:45pm
Andy and Khaled Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Yann Tiersen Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/14/19
7:30pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
The Chemical Brothers with The Black Madonna Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/21/19
8:00pm
Eros Ramazzotti Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/24/19
7:30pm
El Gran Festival de Musica Cubana Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 06/14/19
7:00pm
Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/27/19
7:00pm
Lany Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/29/19
7:00pm
Coheed and Cambria with Mastodon Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/11/19
7:30pm
Billie Eilish Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
Jon Bellion Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/16/19
8:00pm
Steve Martin with Martin Short Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/27/19
7:30pm
Chicago - The Band Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/31/19
7:30pm
The Decemberists Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/02/19
8:00pm
George Clinton Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Weird Al Yankovic Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 08/12/19
7:31pm
Alice Cooper Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/13/19
7:30pm
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00pm
Joe Russo's Almost Dead Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/17/19
8:00pm
Pod Save America Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/22/19
7:30pm
The Avett Brothers with Lake Street Dive Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00pm
Bryan Ferry Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/01/19
7:00pm
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/03/19
7:30pm
King Crimson Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00pm
Lost 80s Live Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/22/19
8:00pm
Mark Knopfler Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

Tags: greek theatre los angeles, greek theater los angeles, los angeles greek theatre, los angeles greek theatre

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu