Venue Guide

John Paul Jones Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00pm
Leslie Odom Jr. John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tue, 01/22/19
9:00pm
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sun, 01/27/19
3:00pm
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sat, 02/02/19
2:00pm
Miami Hurricanes
at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sat, 02/09/19
6:00pm
Duke Blue Devils
at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sun, 02/10/19
2:00pm
Duke Blue Devils
at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals
at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
The Roadshow Tour John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
Luke Combs John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
at Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
Pittsburgh Panthers
at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00am
Louisville Cardinals
at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Alabama John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sun, 04/28/19
7:00pm
Jersey Boys John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tue, 05/07/19
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Wed, 05/08/19
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Sun, 06/09/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu