Venue Guide

PPL Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 03/25/19
7:30pm
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/30/19
12:00am
NCAA Mens Hockey Midwest Regional - All Sessions PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/30/19
12:00pm
NCAA Mens Hockey Midwest Regionals - Session 1 PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 03/31/19
12:00pm
NCAA Mens Hockey Midwest Regionals - Session 2 Finals PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:05pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 04/07/19
3:05pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 04/13/19
7:05pm
Hartford Wolf Pack
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 05/10/19
7:00pm
Mercyme PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 05/31/19
8:00pm
Meek Mill PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tue, 06/04/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Wed, 06/26/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 06/28/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 06/29/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 06/29/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 06/30/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 06/30/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tue, 07/09/19
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Wed, 07/10/19
7:00pm
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Wed, 07/17/19
7:00pm
Alice Cooper with Halestorm PPL Center
Allentown, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu