Venue Guide

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
The Illusionists Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
The Illusionists Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
The Illusionists Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
The Illusionists Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 01/20/19
2:00pm
The Illusionists Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 01/20/19
7:30pm
The Illusionists Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 01/31/19
8:00pm
Interpol Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 02/05/19
6:00pm
PJ Masks Live Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
Aziz Ansari Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 02/15/19
9:30pm
Aziz Ansari Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 02/18/19
7:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 02/28/19
8:00pm
Ballet BC Presents Program 2 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Ballet BC Presents Program 2 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Ballet BC Presents Program 2 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 03/05/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 03/06/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 03/07/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 03/10/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 03/10/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
Nick Mason Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 03/13/19
8:00pm
Il Divo Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 03/18/19
8:00pm
Sarah Brightman Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/23/19
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/23/19
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 03/24/19
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 03/26/19
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/30/19
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 03/31/19
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 04/11/19
8:00pm
Russian Ballet Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00pm
Bethel Music Worship Nights Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 04/13/19
7:15pm
Switchfoot Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 05/09/19
8:00pm
Ballet BC Presents Program 3 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Ballet BC Presents Program 3 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Ballet BC Presents Program 3 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 05/12/19
8:00pm
Rodriguez Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 05/13/19
8:00pm
Snow Patrol Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 06/09/19
2:00pm
Alberta Ballet Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 06/09/19
8:00pm
Alberta Ballet Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 06/14/19
7:00pm
Trevor Noah Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 06/14/19
9:30pm
Trevor Noah Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 06/15/19
7:00pm
Trevor Noah Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 06/17/19
7:30pm
LANY Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 07/17/19
7:00pm
Jon Bellion Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 08/06/19
8:00pm
John Prine Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 08/19/19
7:00pm
Weird Al Yankovic Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 09/05/19
7:00pm
Bryan Ferry Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 11/10/19
1:00pm
Raffi Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu