Venue Guide

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/02/19
12:00am
UFC 235 - Jon Jones
vs. Anthony Smith
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 12/01/2018) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/13/19
12:00am
PAC-12 Men's Basketball Tournament - All Sessions T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament presented by New York Life - Session 6 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 03/17/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Pink T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 05/17/19
7:30pm
Florence and the Machine T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 06/08/19
7:00pm
Jennifer Lopez T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 06/22/19
7:00pm
Hootie and The Blowfish T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 08/23/19
8:00pm
George Strait with Ashley McBryde T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 08/24/19
8:00pm
George Strait with Ashley McBryde T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00pm
Elton John T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00pm
Elton John T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/06/19
6:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/06/19
6:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) - 5 Day Pass T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 11/07/19
6:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/08/19
7:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/09/19
7:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 11/10/19
12:40pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu