Venue Guide

Tacoma Dome Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/27/19
9:00am
WIAA Hardwood Classic - Wednesday Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Thu, 02/28/19
9:00am
WIAA Hardwood Classic - Thursday Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Fri, 03/01/19
9:00am
WIAA Hardwood Classic - Friday Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00am
WIAA Hardwood Classic - Weekend Pass (Thurs - Sat) Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00am
WIAA Hardwood Classic - Weekend Pass (Wed - Sat) Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, 03/02/19
9:00am
WIAA Hardwood Classic - Saturday Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Bad Bunny Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sun, 03/24/19
8:00pm
A Conversation with Michelle Obama (rescheduled from 2/8/19) Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, 03/30/19
6:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sun, 03/31/19
1:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, 05/18/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Fri, 05/24/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, 06/01/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Fri, 06/28/19
8:00pm
Electric Light Orchestra Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Wed, 07/03/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, 07/13/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, 08/03/19
7:30pm
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Wed, 09/04/19
8:00pm
Heart with Joan Jett and Elle King Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Thu, 09/05/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tue, 09/17/19
8:00pm
Elton John Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Wed, 09/18/19
8:00pm
Elton John Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tue, 12/03/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu