Venue Guide

Target Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 01/20/19
6:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 01/24/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 01/27/19
6:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 02/02/19
8:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 02/13/19
8:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 02/20/19
8:00pm
2Cellos Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 02/20/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 02/21/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Wwe Live Road To Wrestlemania Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
KISS Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Shinedown Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 03/15/19
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/16/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/16/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/17/19
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/30/19
1:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/31/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 04/07/19
2:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Legends of Hip Hop Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 05/25/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 05/29/19
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 06/06/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/08/19
2:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 06/14/19
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 06/16/19
6:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 06/21/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/22/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 06/26/19
7:00pm
Alabama with Charlie Daniels Band Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 07/02/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 07/14/19
6:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 07/17/19
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 07/24/19
12:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/09/19
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 08/22/19
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/25/19
6:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/27/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/01/19
6:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu