Venue Guide

3Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 03/21/19
6:30pm
Drake 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Fri, 03/22/19
6:30pm
Drake 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Sat, 03/23/19
6:30pm
UB40 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Wed, 03/27/19
6:30pm
Picture This 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Thu, 03/28/19
6:30pm
Picture This 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Fri, 03/29/19
6:30pm
Picture This 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Sat, 03/30/19
6:30pm
Picture This 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Sun, 03/31/19
6:30pm
Picture This 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Sat, 04/13/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Sun, 04/14/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 04/29/19
6:30pm
Take That 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Tue, 04/30/19
6:30pm
Take That 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 05/13/19
8:00pm
Olly Murs 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Wed, 05/29/19
6:30pm
Vamps 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Thu, 05/30/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Thu, 06/06/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Tue, 06/11/19
7:00pm
Backstreet Boys 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Wed, 06/12/19
8:00pm
Elton John 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Thu, 06/13/19
8:00pm
Elton John 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Sat, 07/06/19
6:30pm
The Eagles 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 07/08/19
6:30pm
The Eagles 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Sun, 09/22/19
6:30pm
Ariana Grande 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 09/23/19
6:30pm
Ariana Grande 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Tue, 10/08/19
6:00pm
Little Mix 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Thu, 10/10/19
6:00pm
Little Mix 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Fri, 10/11/19
6:00pm
Little Mix 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Tue, 10/29/19
8:00pm
A-Ha 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Fri, 11/01/19
8:00pm
Cher 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Fri, 11/22/19
6:30pm
Sigrid 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Wed, 12/04/19
8:00pm
Rod Stewart 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Fri, 12/04/20
7:00pm
Elton John 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu