Venue Guide

Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
Muse Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/09/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/09/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/10/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/10/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/21/19
12:00am
NCAA Men's Basketball Salt Lake City - All Sessions Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/21/19
12:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Salt Lake City - Session 1 Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/21/19
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Salt Lake City - Session 2 Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/23/19
12:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Salt Lake City - Session 3 Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 03/27/19
8:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Pink Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 06/06/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 07/11/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 07/13/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/22/19) Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 07/16/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 08/07/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 09/04/19
8:00pm
Elton John Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 09/14/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu